Design Agency Berlin

We develop digital products with high-quality design for demanding brands.

LAUDO's collaborations in May 2024:

  • WWF Deutschland, with whom we are collaborating on another project - this time against wildlife crime in Germany and Austria,
  • SteriPharm Export - an up-and-coming manufacturer of folic acid supplements for people who want to have children, whose website and brand relaunch we took over,
  • Heimstaden, a well-known private owner of residential real estate in Europe, whose website audit and new SEO strategy we were able to take over,
  • the German Rheumatism Research Center Berlin, the leading international institute for immunology & rheumatology for their brand & website relaunch,
  • immowelt - the real estate portal pioneer, whose marketing team we support in design & branding and are a continuous sparring partner.

Just _ _ it

As design agency in Berlin, we develop and create strategies and designs in digital markets. We are demanding, love details and are looking for challenges.

Design as an interative workflow

Clearly coordinated design phases enable our design agency to quickly implement complex projects. We work in cyclical steps to address changes immediately and without friction.

  • Discover
  • Define
  • Design
  • Deliver
  • Distribute

We consistently design high-quality brands for our clients targeting high-price segments and addressing a demanding target group. Create your company's corporate identity with us and put your brand identity in the spotlight: you will enjoy a tailor-made corporate design from a design agency in Berlin. We align logo, typography, icons, colors and structures precisely with your corporate strategy.

We enhance your content with responsive web design optimized for smartphones, tablets and desktop devices. With WordPress as a strong content management system, we realize both simple and complex websites in short sprints. As a design agency, we understand not only your point of view, but also the perspective of your customers. Our user experience design ensures a logical structure of your offering and clear navigation. In Berlin, we have also found the perfect environment for developing complex REACT apps and flat user interfaces.

Think of your website as the digital hub of online marketing: our SEO (Search Engine Optimization) consulting ensures top ranking for your keywords at #1 in search engines. The resulting traffic leads to new contacts and generates the necessary traction to grow. To do this, we have developed a holistic marketing approach that unlocks the full potential of your business. With monthly monitoring & reporting, you receive a bundled overview of your marketing successes as well as sustainable recommendations for action - service that is part of our business as a Berlin design agency.

Clients who value collaboration at eye level

If you want to see your ideas come to life in a Berlin design agency, you should apply at LAUDO.

1. Demanding agency team

In our design agency, your first day starts already with real tasks and responsibilities. We want to see your style, knowledge and understanding for design. You get immediate project responsibility, clear tasks and milestones. If you want less responsibility, we recommend another design agency in Berlin.

2. Challenges of Berlin

The current team of our Berlin design agency speaks German, English, Italian, Arabic, Japanese and Polish. We are the opposite of monoculture and live out this diversity in design. Berlin sets the pace and provides the right impetus to develop a unique style.

3. Asana, Slack, Sprint, Go

You've hit a dead end with your idea or have a problem you can't solve on your own: in our design agency, we keep track of everything. As a rule, we approach projects in weekly sprints and can respond to changes immediately. This makes our clients happy and enables projects on track.

Ready for the deep dive? 🧜‍♀️

Learn more about workflows, application processes and our values.

Open wiki

Designagentur Berlin

Wir entwickeln digitale Produkte mit hochwertigem Design für anspruchsvolle Marken.

LAUDO arbeitet im August 2019 mit:

  • dem WWF, der über entwaldungsfreie Wirtschaft in Südostasien aufklärt
  • einer Universität in Bayern, die ihre Corporate Identity neu ausrichtet
  • einem Senior Business Coach, der auf #1 bei Google kommen will

Just _ _ it

Als Designagentur in Berlin entwickeln und gestalten wir Strategien und Designs in digitalen Märkten. Wir sind anspruchsvoll, lieben Details und suchen Herausforderungen.

Design als iterativer Workflow

Klar aufeinander abgestimmte Designphasen ermöglichen unserer Designagentur eine schnelle Umsetzung komplexer Projekte. Wir arbeiten in zyklischen Schritten, um auf Veränderungen sofort und nahtlos eingehen zu können.

  • Discover
  • Define
  • Design
  • Deliver
  • Distribute

Für unsere Kunden designen wir konsequent hochwertige Marken, die sich im hochpreisigen Segment behaupten und anspruchsvolle Zielgruppen bedienen. Erschaffen Sie mit uns die Corporate Identity Ihres Unternehmens und stellen Sie Ihre Markenidentität in den Mittelpunkt: Sie erhalten ein maßgeschneidertes Corporate Design von einer Designagentur aus Berlin. Wir führen dabei Logo, Typographie, Icons, Farben und Strukturen zielgenau mit Ihrer unternehmerischen Strategie zusammen.

Ihren Content veredeln wir mit responsive Webdesign, das für Smartphones, Tablets und Desktop optimiert ist. Mit WordPress als starkem Content Management System realisieren wir in kurzen Sprints einfache wie komplexe Websites. Als Designagentur verstehen wir dabei nicht nur Ihre Sichtweise, sondern auch die Perspektive Ihrer Kunden. Unser User Experience Design sorgt so für die logische Strukturierung Ihrer Produkte und eine klare Navigation. Mit Berlin haben wir außerdem das perfekte Umfeld für die Entwicklung komplexer REACT Apps und flach gestalteter User Interfaces gefunden.

Betrachten Sie Ihre Website als das digitale Drehkreuz im Online Marketing: Unsere SEO Beratung (Search Engine Optimization) sorgt für Top-Rankings Ihrer Keywords auf #1 in den Suchmaschinen. Der entstehende Traffic führt zu neuen Kontakten und erzeugt die nötige Sogkraft, zu wachsen. Dafür haben wir einen holistischen Marketingansatz entwickelt, der das volle Potential Ihres Unternehmens ausschöpft. Mit monatlichen Monitorings & Reportings erhalten Sie den gebündelten Überblick über Ihre Marketingerfolge sowie nachhaltige Handlungsempfehlungen – Service, der für uns als Berliner Designagentur dazugehört.

Unsere Kunden

Wenn du deine Ideen in einer Design Agentur aus Berlin einbringen und umsetzen willst, solltest du dich bei LAUDO bewerben.

1. Anspruchsvolles Agenturteam

In unserer Design Agentur wirst du an deinem ersten Tag feststellen, dass wir dich ins kalte Wasser schmeißen. Wir wollen deinen Stil, dein Wissen und dein Gespür für Design sehen. Du bekommst sofort Projektverantwortung, klare Aufgaben und Meilensteine. Wenn du weniger Verantwortung tragen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir eine andere Designagentur in Berlin.

2. Herausforderung Berlin

Das aktuelle Team unserer Berliner Design Agentur spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Holländisch, Griechisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Ukrainisch und Russisch. Wir sind das Gegenteil von Monokultur und leben diese Vielfalt im Design aus. Berlin gibt dabei das Tempo vor und setzt die richtigen Impulse, um einen einzigartigen Stil zu entwickeln.

3. Trello, Slack, Sprint, Go

Du bist mit deiner Idee in eine Sackgasse gefahren oder hast ein Problem, das du alleine nicht lösen kannst: in unserer Designagentur behalten wir den Überblick. Projekte gehen wir grundsätzlich in wöchentlichen Sprints an und können auf Veränderungen unmittelbar eingehen. Das macht unsere Kunden zufrieden und ermöglicht Projekte auf Kurs.